friends.git
2 years agoSyntax changes master
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Syntax changes

2 years agoAdd salmon support (WIP)
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:08:04 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Add salmon support (WIP)

WIP needs a working handler

2 years agoChange schema to store xml directly to db
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Change schema to store xml directly to db

Change template to return xml directly

2 years agoAdd missing dependency
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:45:14 +0000 (05:45 +0200)] 
Add missing dependency

2 years agoIgnore virtualenv
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:18:38 +0000 (05:18 +0200)] 
Ignore virtualenv

2 years agopop8 fixes, logging
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:16:32 +0000 (05:16 +0200)] 
pop8 fixes, logging

2 years agoGetting started hacking should be easy
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:16:00 +0000 (05:16 +0200)] 
Getting started hacking should be easy

2 years agoSqlite is not needed for python3
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:13:52 +0000 (05:13 +0200)] 
Sqlite is not needed for python3

2 years agoAdded dummy method to push stuff to all subscribers
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Added dummy method to push stuff to all subscribers

call curl -X POST localhost/user/mikael to push all entries in the db.

3 years agofirst hello world working
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
first hello world working

This gets accepted by gnusocial with a manual PuSH (see TODO)

3 years agoSome more cleanup, storing secret for use with hashlib.hmac
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 04:14:54 +0000 (06:14 +0200)] 
Some more cleanup, storing secret for use with hashlib.hmac

3 years agoAdded run script with debug logging enabled.
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 03:59:36 +0000 (05:59 +0200)] 
Added run script with debug logging enabled.

3 years agoSome xml fixes, added rd library
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 03:52:41 +0000 (05:52 +0200)] 
Some xml fixes, added rd library

3 years agoFirst actually interacting version. remote subscribe works.
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 10:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
First actually interacting version. remote subscribe works.

6 years agobleh
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:14:22 +0000 (21:14 +0100)] 
bleh

bleh

6 years agowebfinger mockup
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
webfinger mockup

webfinger mockup

6 years agoInitial commit
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:14:18 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Initial commit