Change schema to store xml directly to db
authorMikael Frykholm <mikael@frykholm.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerMikael Frykholm <mikael@frykholm.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit6fd5e534401cef2065a35d559ba4304ad0be8373
tree44b9dd3948a788e2ba2d47408e3d36c0f7035129
parent176815d90b3038076023ce96a53095481dd250b1
Change schema to store xml directly to db

Change template to return xml directly
friends/server.py
friends/templates/feed.xml