tranquillity.git
22 months agoDjangocon coding master
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 27 May 2018 09:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Djangocon coding

Pull contracts and invoices from fortnox, todo is local cache
Some more flows in the auth backend. Needs cleanup.

22 months agoMake secret settings actually work.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Make secret settings actually work.

22 months agoAdded initial fortnox api client.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Added initial fortnox api client.

22 months agoIgnore db file
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Ignore db file

22 months agoAdd link to source repo.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Add link to source repo.

22 months agoAdded license.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Added license.

22 months agoInitial upload
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Initial upload