svtplaydump.git
8 years agoAdded progress display in mirror mode.
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Added progress display in mirror mode.
Unfinished support for thumdnails.
Added --no_act mode

8 years agoReadded support for svt urls.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Readded support for svt urls.

8 years agonicer argument parseing
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
nicer argument parseing

8 years agoAdded mirror mode, reverted back to old way (kind of) of finding video id.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Added mirror mode, reverted back to old way (kind of) of finding video id.

8 years agooops
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
oops

8 years agoAdded rss-mode.
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Added rss-mode.
In rss mode the file is automaticly remuxed into an mkv.

8 years agoUpdate README.md
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:43:03 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Update README.md

8 years agoUpdate README.md
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:57:58 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
Update README.md

Updated documentation to reflect reality.

8 years agoSome refactoring for finding videoid. Added better title detection.
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
Some refactoring for finding videoid. Added better title detection.

8 years agoAdded support for documentaries(encrypted streams) and apple playlists
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Added support for documentaries(encrypted streams) and apple playlists

9 years agoAdd more documentation
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:03:47 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Add more documentation

9 years agoUpdate to newer code on svtplay.
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Update to newer code on svtplay.

9 years agoInitial upload.
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 19:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Initial upload.

9 years agoinitial commit
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 19:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
initial commit