svtplaydump.git
11 months agoForce ipv4 master
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Force ipv4

11 months agoRemux to mkv instead
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Remux to mkv instead

11 months agoremove some debugging, add shebang
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
remove some debugging, add shebang

11 months agoMirror svtplay with the help of youtube-dl
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Mirror svtplay with the help of youtube-dl

2 years agowhitespace fixes
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
whitespace fixes

5 years agoUpdate to use pathlib
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Update to use pathlib

5 years agopython3.4 changes
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:51:45 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
python3.4 changes

Change paths to use pathlib
Fix crash on missing timestamp
explicitly use python3.4

6 years agoSome more robustness fixes
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Some more robustness fixes

6 years agomore error handling
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
more error handling

Catch all seems sensible

6 years agoDon't crash on missing file
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:40:28 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Don't crash on missing file

More error handling.

6 years agomodification date
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
modification date

The downloaded files now get the air date as last modification date.
The timezone mangling requires python 3.3
more error catches when the cdn dies

6 years agoprettyfication
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:02:56 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
prettyfication

6 years agoUpdate documentation
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:57:42 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
Update documentation

We now use setup.py.

6 years agoQuick and dirty tv4 downloader
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:51:39 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Quick and dirty tv4 downloader

Download stuff from tv4play based on a search expression. Needs
svtplaydump.py.

6 years agoConnection reset fix
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 07:27:06 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
Connection reset fix

Better handling if a connection is reset.

6 years agoBugfixes + features
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
Bugfixes + features

Bugfixes to make download work again with separate subtitles.(the subs
are ignored for now)
Fix setup.py dependencies.
Add thumbs
Replace avconv with mkvmerge
Add better resume support ( look in .seen/ )

6 years agoBugfixes to make download work again with separate subtitles.(the subs are ignored...
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:33:27 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Bugfixes to make download work again with separate subtitles.(the subs are ignored for now)
Fix setup.py dependencies.

6 years agoAdd www.oppetarkiv.se support
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 10:16:43 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Add www.oppetarkiv.se support

Simple fix for now, will refactor and clean up "later".

6 years agopy3 and distribute
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
py3 and distribute

Added support for python 3 in addition to python 2.7.
Added distribute support for easier packaging.

7 years agoAdded progress display in mirror mode.
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Added progress display in mirror mode.
Unfinished support for thumdnails.
Added --no_act mode

7 years agoReadded support for svt urls.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Readded support for svt urls.

7 years agonicer argument parseing
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
nicer argument parseing

7 years agoAdded mirror mode, reverted back to old way (kind of) of finding video id.
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Added mirror mode, reverted back to old way (kind of) of finding video id.

7 years agooops
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:28:41 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
oops

7 years agoAdded rss-mode.
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Added rss-mode.
In rss mode the file is automaticly remuxed into an mkv.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:43:03 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:57:58 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
Update README.md

Updated documentation to reflect reality.

7 years agoSome refactoring for finding videoid. Added better title detection.
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 07:52:46 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
Some refactoring for finding videoid. Added better title detection.

7 years agoAdded support for documentaries(encrypted streams) and apple playlists
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Added support for documentaries(encrypted streams) and apple playlists

7 years agoAdd more documentation
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:03:47 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Add more documentation

7 years agoUpdate to newer code on svtplay.
Mikael Frykholm [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Update to newer code on svtplay.

7 years agoInitial upload.
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 19:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Initial upload.

7 years agoinitial commit
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 19:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
initial commit