heatpump.git
2 years agoMore descriptions on the hook up. master
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:42:26 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
More descriptions on the hook up.

2 years agoUse top temp for controlling compressor.
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 
Use top temp for controlling compressor.

2 years agoAdded top of tank sensor.
Mikael Frykholm [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0000)] 
Added top of tank sensor.

2 years agoCreate README.md
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Create README.md

2 years agoInitial commit
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Initial commit

2 years agoInitial commit
Mikael Frykholm [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Initial commit