butterbackup.git
3 years agoApplied patch from tuttle@somsants.net. master
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 23 May 2016 18:02:01 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
Applied patch from tuttle@somsants.net.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mikaelfrykholm/butterbackup
Mikael Frykholm [Mon, 23 May 2016 17:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mikaelfrykholm/butterbackup

3 years agopatch from cyberdo, take host argument for single shot run
root [Mon, 23 May 2016 17:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
patch from cyberdo, take host argument for single shot run

4 years agoUpdate documentation to working defaults
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 29 May 2015 06:59:55 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Update documentation to working defaults

4 years agoSane rsync returncodes
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 29 May 2015 06:54:20 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
Sane rsync returncodes

6 years agoFixes for new setup
Mikael Frykholm [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Fixes for new setup

Make sure to create all folders needed for a clean install.

7 years agoad
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
ad

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:mikaelfrykholm/butterbackup
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:mikaelfrykholm/butterbackup

7 years agooops
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
oops

7 years agoAdded backup pruning functionality. Reworked config files to use ini file syntax...
Mikael Frykholm [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Added backup pruning functionality. Reworked config files to use ini file syntax. Made config files inheritable. Updated docs.

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 10:17:56 +0000 (13:17 +0300)] 
Update README.md

7 years agomarkdown
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 10:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
markdown

7 years agoMore markdown fighting.
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
More markdown fighting.

7 years agoMake the documentation less shouty.
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 09:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Make the documentation less shouty.

7 years agoUpdated documentation.
Mikael Frykholm [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 09:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Updated documentation.
Change directory layout of subvolume and snapshots to avoid having recursive snapshots.

7 years agoRefactor and add some error handling.
Mikael Frykholm [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 18:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Refactor and add some error handling.

7 years agoAdd code.
Mikael Frykholm [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 07:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Add code.

7 years agoInitial commit
Mikael Frykholm [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 07:39:52 +0000 (00:39 -0700)] 
Initial commit